Skip to main content
Williams Libraries

A-Z Databases

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Williams only resource
  • This resource uses Shibboleth authentication
New
Publication Dates: 1994-Present
Covers agriculture and environmental science. Includes scholarly and trade journals, conference papers reports, wire feeds, working papers and more.
New
Publication Dates: 1220-Present
Contains laws, constitutions, treaties, and other legal materials from the US, UK, Canada, and over 50 countries. Also includes materials on ancient legal systems, Roman law, and Islamic law.
  • Williams only resource
New
Coverage Date: 1947 -2013
Meet the Press Broadcasts
  • Williams only resource
  • This resource uses Shibboleth authentication
New
Publication Dates: 1949-Present Lists plays with full publication details.
  • Williams only resource
  • This resource uses Shibboleth authentication
New
Publication Dates: 1915-Present Locates short stories in collectioned works.
  • Williams only resource
New
Coverage Dates: 1600-2000. Geographical focus: United States and Canada. Includes newspaper article, review articles, pamphlets.
URL: http://wass.alexanderstreet.com/
  • Williams only resource
New
Coverage Dates: 1600-Present. Geographical focus: Outside the United States and Canada. Includes newspaper article, review articles, pamphlets.

Research Tip: Proxy Server

Tip #87: Researching Off Campus

Many of the resources on the A-Z Databases page are accessible anywhere you have an Internet connection. However, you will need to set up your browser to authenticate yourself as a Williams student

If you need help, just ask!

Need Help? You can ask!

 

Other ways to get help:

Email us

Call us:

Text us at 413-648-6071

Stop by:

title
Loading...