Library
Research Guides
Research Guides
American Studies 301: Theories and Methods in American Studies
Manuscript Collections
Search this Guide
Search
American Studies 301: Theories and Methods in American Studies
A guide to finding sources that illuminate the lives of past Williams students and their environment
Introduction
Identifying Collections
Publications
Records of the College
Manuscript Collections
Preparing for Your Research
Student Groups
Adelphic Union records
Asian American Students in Action collection
Black Student Union and Afro-American Society records
CARE Now collection
Christian Association records
Natural Science Association records
Queer Student Union collection
Strike Central collection
Campus monuments and events
Haystack Celebration collection
Bicentennial Commission records
Christian missionaries
Armstrong (Samuel Chapman) papers
Fowle (James Luther) papers
Fowle (Luther) papers
Fowle family papers
Merrick (James Lyman) papers
Washburn (George T.) papers
Wilder Family papers
Miscellaneous Manuscripts collection
Faculty and Staff papers
Brown (Leslie) papers
Garfield (Harry Augustus) papers
Peacock (Marcela) collection
Rudolph (Frederick) papers
Institutional history projects
Jewish history project collection
Oral History Program collection
Continuing memory: Student activism oral histories
Alumni papers
Joffe (Gabriel) papers
Wyckoff (William) papers
What else?
What else should be included in this page?
Contact us
to let us know.
<<
Previous:
Records of the College
Next:
Preparing for Your Research >>
