Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest Newspapers: U.S. Major Dailies
Publication Dates: 1980s-Present
Searches the full text of five major US newspapers: Chicago Tribune, New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post. Content added daily by 8 a.m.
Nexis Uni - News
Provides access to full-text articles from U.S. national and regional news sources as well as English-language news sources from around the world.
Publication Dates: 1990-Present
Includes full text of newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press in the United States. Coverage is national and regional.
Readers' Guide Abstracts
Publication Dates: 1983-Present
Includes summaries of articles from popular and general interest magazines published in the U.S. and Canada. Also includes book reviews.
Publication Dates: Last 90 days
Contains international newspapers as they appear on the newsstand on the day they are published. Includes many non-English newspapers.
ProQuest International Newsstand
Publication Dates: late 1990s-Present
Searches across the full text of international newspapers and newswires. Includes English and non-English titles. Does not include images and graphics.
ProQuest Historical Newspapers (International)
Searches across the full text of Chinese Historical Newspapers, The Guardian and Observer, Jerusalem Post, and Times of India.
ProQuest Historical Newspapers (US)
Searches across the full text and images of major U.S. and Black historical newspapers. Includes New York Times, Boston Globe, Chicago Defender, L.A. Times, and more.
Readers' Guide Retrospective
Publication Dates: 1890-1982
Includes brief information about articles from popular and general interest magazines published in the U.S. and Canada. Also includes book reviews.