Searches across a wide variety of types of sources including scholarly journals, magazines, historical and current newspapers, dissertations, and more. Coverage is multidisciplinary. Great place to start a research project.
Also available through Proquest Central
Publication Dates: 1952-Present Includes summaries of scholarly articles published in sociology journals and related fields (linguistics, economics, anthropology, law).
Also available in Proquest Central
Publication Dates: 1915-Present Includes brief information about articles, books, websites, and government documents that cover global public policy, social issues, and the social sciences.
Publication Dates: 1980-Present Searches general business and finance magazines, trade journals, and local business journals. Also includes company profiles and investment reports.
Also available through Proquest Central
Publication Dates: 1980-Present Provides access to academic, newspaper, and trade publication articles on business, such as company information, profits, labor relations, and trade issues.
Publication Dates: 1953-Present
Historical Time Period: 15th century-Present
Covers world history and culture (excluding U.S. and Canada). Contains summaries of scholarly articles, books, and more.
Publication Dates: late 1990s-Present
Searches across the full text of international newspapers and newswires. Includes English and non-English titles. Does not include images and graphics.
Searches across the full text and images of major U.S. and Black historical newspapers. Includes New York Times, Boston Globe, Chicago Defender, L.A. Times, and more.
