Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Suggest Library Databases for ARAB 369
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences This link opens in a new window
Publication Dates: 1951-Present
Includes references to scholarly articles, books, book chapters, and reviews for the social sciences. Good international coverage.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Publication Dates: 1926-Present
Covers language, literature, linguistics, and related areas such as film and television. Includes references to journal articles, book chapters, and dissertations.
Handbook of Latin American Studies (Web) This link opens in a new window
Publication Dates: 1970-Present
Provides references to articles, books, chapters, and conference proceedings on topics related to Latin America. Includes materials in Spanish and Portuguese. Can limit results by language.
Arab World Research Source This link opens in a new window
Full-text database for Arabic studies, Middle Eastern studies and Islamic studies. Covers many disciplines, including political science, literature and history. Includes citations and articles both in Arabic and English.
Index Islamicus This link opens in a new window
Publication Dates: 1906-Present
Covers scholarly literature on Islam, the Middle East, and the Muslim world, including Muslim areas of Asia and Africa, and Muslim minorities elsewhere.